Performer Information
Confirm Your Music Selection
Performance
Performance
Place Awarded
Winners Recital Date and Time

Select your audition score and choose a recital month, date, and time below.

Winners Recitals at Carnegie Hall:

  • Sunday, 6 February 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 5 March 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Winners Recital at Marc A. Scorca Hall at National OPERA America:

  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Winners Recital at Merkin Hall at Kaufman Music Center:
  • Saturday, 5 March 2022 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, 9 April 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, 9 April 2022 at 5:30 p.m.
Live Online Winners Recitals via Zoom:
  • Sunday, 6 March 2022 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Sunday, 3 April 2022 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Select a month, date, and time for your recital.
If a chosen event is up to its full capacity the message “No time” is displayed.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.